Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

25
1
0
0
0
5.0
26 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Brent Ontal

4 months ago

Jeremiah was extremely friendly and helpful. Great Service.

Uziel Lozano

8 months ago

Great service great people

Lori Duitsman

8 months ago

Keith L

one year ago

It’s no surprise Panter’s has a five star rating. We’ve used them three times and the customer service and quality of work has been excellent. We tell everyone about Panter’s

Krystal R

one year ago

This place is outstanding! Their staff is so helpful and nice. Definitely get talen care of when working with Panters on any job for your home.

waynobgood

one year ago

I recently had a water leak that originated in my Laundry Room that resulted in water flowing out into the kitchen and the Great Room areas. I searched out Floor installation and repair professionals in my area and I came across “Panters Hardwood Flooring”. I reached out to the owner of the company “Mike Panter” and I told him about what had happened and I asked if he would be able to replace the damaged flooring. Mike made a next day appointment with me to come out to my home to access the damage and to provide me with what I felt was a reasonable estimate to make the repairs. I then gave Mike my approval to proceed with the work. The material was ordered and within a week Mike and one of his workers by the name of David met with me in my home to go over what Mike and I had discussed and David then proceeded with the work. I have custom Base Moulding in my home and I was very concerned about the removal and re-installation of the Base Moulding. Not to worry, David did a professional job of carefully removing the Base Moulding and an equally professional job of re-installing it. It is as if nothing had ever happened. The floors look Great! If I could give “Panters Hardwood Flooring” 10 Stars, I would.

Response from business
Thank you for your positive review, Wayne. We are so happy that you are happy! :-) Glad it is as good as new! Here to serve you for your in-home renovation needs. Thank you for taking the time.

Patti Rascon

2 years ago

We absolutely love our new carpet! Wonderful service from from the Panters staff and their installation team was top notch.

Response from business
Thank you Patti for your business! And for taking the time to submit the review 😊

John Hasha

2 years ago

Response from business
Hi! We are so happy we were able to help you with your window covering project! thank you for your business!

Kaylah

3 years ago

We had amazing experience with the Panter's and there team! Don't go anywhere else i had so many crazy quotes and people coming through the home. The Panter's were the only professional who followed through and kept there word. The results were spectacular!

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review Kayla! We appreciate your business!! You guys were pleasure to work with.😊

Monica Quinones

3 years ago

We had such a great experience with Panter's Hardwood Floors. Since the first time we visited them, they were always very helpful and gave us a great customer service. Thank you and congratulations to everyone, specially to Deisy and Ryan for their amazing job. Deisy kept us informed of the updates and Ryan who installed the floor was always on time and did great job. Congratulations to the owners for having such a great teamwork. I would highly recommend them and will contact them in the future for new projects.

Response from business
Thank you Monica! Enjoy your new floor and your new home!

Bryan Bryan

3 years ago

The quote took a second to get but after that everything, was smooth sailing. The flooring came out great and the price wasn’t bad at all. The installer Ezekiel went above and beyond for me, which I greatly appreciated. Will come back again

Brittany Plaxco

4 years ago

Panter's Hardwood Flooring is now the only place I purchase my flooring from. With an amazing and friendly staff, they answer all my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of flooring materials!

Response from business
Thank you Brittany. You are a pleasure to do business with!

Darisse Smith

4 years ago

My husband, 8 year old son and I visited Panter's on Saturday. As we were looking at tile, my son accidentally knocked one over, and it broke at the top. We all felt bad about it, but the staff could not have been nicer about it. We then realized that he had a small cut on his leg, and once he saw some blood he started to cry. I believe the young lady was Daisy, and not only did she calm him down with some special treatment, she bandaged him up and made him feel special. I could not be more impressed and grateful to your staff (especially Daisy) for their kind treatment.

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time for this kind review. We LOVE our girls... and are so glad Deisi was able to help! We are so sorry your son had the accident in the showroom and hope he is healing well!

Gregory Mills

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for your business!

Patricia Rodríguez mato

4 years ago

Nicholas Shoemaker

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the nice review!

Chris mitchell

4 years ago

This place is great! The girls at the front desk were super helpful even though I explained to them that I wasn't there to buy anything. They answered all my questions and even pointed me in the direction I needed to get what I was looking for. Recommend them for anything hardwood flooring.

Response from business
Hey Chris, Thank you so much for your review. We're here to help in anyway we can

Tony Brancato

5 years ago

We had our kitchen,hallway.and bonus room re-floored.Panter's Hardwood Floors did an awesome job ! Quality flooring at reasonable cost,excellent installation.They are absolutely the best.Friendly,wonderful people to work with.I recommend them highly.

Response from business
Thank you for your business! We now offer kitchen & bath renovations ss well as Window Treatments too 😊

Thomas Hays

5 years ago

This is a 5 plus store, had most of the house done in hardwood, bedrooms in carpet, it turned out beautifully, price was very competitive, even if it wasn’t it would be worth the cost. Highly suggest you talk to them.

Response from business
It was a pleasure working with you both! Thank you for your business!

Jack Childers

6 years ago

Excellent service

Response from business
You're the best Jack!

Warren Moon

6 years ago

Panters came out last spring to install laminate on our stairs and upstairs. They were a pleasure to work with. Gave us a great quote and had the work done very fast. Their installers were awesome and very considerate with our furniture. We had to have some boards changed out due to the stairs, but Panters came out at no charge after almost a year and replaced them for us with no hassles. Great local business to support in the pass area!

Tom Capps

6 years ago

Had panters do more flooring for us, they are the finest any where, you could not get a better job than painter flooring.the best people to work with, thank you Mike and vanessa. Tom & Rita Banning

Response from business
Thank you Tom! We appreciate your business!

Cap Strano

6 years ago

James Steele

6 years ago

Dave Reeves

7 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for rating us on Google! Customer's like you are a pleasure to work with! The Panter family

Ben Plaxco

8 years ago

I'm almost a perfectionist, and that's what I found with Panter's. They exceeded my expectations and for much less than other companies could do it for. It was easy, they were great to work with, and I've recommended them to all my friends and family. I'm a real estate broker also, and whenever there is flooring to be done, I send my clients to Panter's. If I were to sum up their work ethic in one word, it would be "Integrity."